So here is an overview so far…

I thought I would share the briefest of briefest over views of my diving career so far. I’m currently a BSAC Sports Diver and Assistant Diving Instructor. I’ve completed 96 dives to date, the majority of which have been in UK inland sites. I have been qualified for 4 and a half years, however it was only a year and a half a go that I caught the diving bug and really started diving. I’m close to finishing my Dive Leader, and at the end of this month I’ll be flying out to Truk Lagoon with 5 other memebrrs of my dive club for a trip of a life time.

I hope to build this blog up into a store of information for everyone to be able to use with information about dive sites, and as I build up my experience skills and equipment.

I hope that you all enjoy reading my blog as I post about my various forms of diving.

 

Leave a Reply

